• Consulting for Additive Manufacturing

  • Implementation of Additive Manufacturing

  • Quality Management & Manufacturing Qualification

  • Screening & Part Identification

Ampower Consulting for Additive Manufacturing

With the consulting for Additive Manufacturing from Ampower, the technology entrance succeeds. The Ampower consulting team has more than 20 years of hands-on experience in the industrial application of laser and electron-beam melting technology. Our independent consulting supports you on your way to the successful introduction and optimization of your Additive Manufacturing from the first idea to the operation of a qualified internal or external production.

Learn more about our service

3D Printing Implant

Our Consulting for Additive Manufacturing

Training

Training employees on site and using e-learning. Consulting for 3D printing screening.

Design

Optimization of 3D printing components and simulation of the manufacturing process.

Qualification

Implementation of equipment and consulting Quality management Additive Manufacturing.

Strategy

Scenario analysis, strategy Consulting Additive Manufacturing and M&A projects.

Customer voice

Customer reference C. ILLIES & Co.


“Ampower’s independent technology know-how is unique on the market. Through our cooperation, we are able to address the Additive Manufacturing market in Asia with a great deal of knowledge.”
C. Michael Illies – Managing partner, ILLIES GROUP

 

Our blog

Ampower Insights

Take a step ahead with exclusive background information from Ampower. Not only does Ampower provide in-depth advice on Additive Manufacturing, but it also provides you with valuable analysis and tools to help you achieve your Additive Manufacturing goals with Ampower Insights. Subscribe to our newsletter to be always up to date.

 

Latest published Insights

Technology Overview Metal Additive Manufacturing

Metal 3D printing is more diverse today than ever. More so today is the principle that the application determines the technology. Production managers and developers need to familiarize themselves with many of the technologies to redefine the right one for each application. Ampower Insights provides an overview and classification of the most important procedures.

Additive Manufacturing of Automotive Components | Ampower Insights

Medical and Aerospace industries count among the early adaptors of metal Additive Manufacturing. The usually highly innovative automotive industry, however, so far struggles with the high manufacturing cost of Additive Manufacturing. An exception are high performance cars with low production volumes and demand for customization.

Latest Insights published

Technology Overview Metal Additive Manufacturing

Metal 3D printing is more diverse today than ever. More so today is the principle that the application determines the technology. Production managers and developers need to familiarize themselves with many of the technologies to redefine the right one for each application. Ampower Insights provides an overview and classification of the most important procedures.

Partner & Customer References

Latest News

Additive Fertigung Automobilbau

Additive Manufacturing in Automotive

Ampower has published a new study on Additive Manufacturing in the automotive industry. The study titled "Additive Manufacturing of Automotive Components" has been published in the Ampower Insights as Vol. 2. The study describes in detail…

Ampower cooperates with inspire AG

Ampower and inspire offer joint Additive Manufacturing Workshop. The Zurich-based technology competence center inspire AG and the Hamburg-based consulting company Ampower cooperate by offering joint workshops for Additive Manufacturing. The…

Latest News

Additive Fertigung Automobilbau

Additive Manufacturing in Automotive

Ampower has published a new study on Additive Manufacturing in the automotive industry. The study titled "Additive Manufacturing of Automotive Components" has been published in the Ampower Insights as Vol. 2. The study describes in detail…

Newsletter

Stay in touch

privacy policy

• Beratung für Additive Fertigung

  • Implementierung Additiver Fertigungstechnologie

  • Qualitätsmanagement & Qualifizierung

  • Screening & Bauteilidentifizierung

  • Beratung für Additive Fertigung

Ampower Beratung für Additive Fertigung

Mit der Beratung für Additive Fertigung von Ampower gelingt der Technologieeinstieg. Das Ampower Beratungsteam verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre praktischer Erfahrung in der industriellen Anwendung der Laser- und Elektronenstrahlschmelz-Technologie. Unsere unabhängige Beratung unterstützt Sie auf Ihrem Weg in die erfolgreiche Einführung und Optimierung Ihrer Additiven Fertigung von der ersten Idee bis hin zum Betrieb einer qualifizierten internen oder externen Fertigung.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Service

Additive Manufacturing Consulting Medical

Unsere Beratung für Additive Fertigung

Schulung

Training der Mitarbeiter vor Ort und mittels E-Learning. Beratung für 3D Druck Screening.

Design

Optimierung von 3D Druck Bauteilen und Simulation des Fertigungsprozesses.

Qualifizierung

Implementierung der Anlagen und Beratung Qualitätsmanagement Additive Fertigung.

Strategie

Szenario Analyse, Strategie Beratung Additive Fertigung und M&A Projekte.

Michael Illies Ampower

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Kundenreferenz C. ILLIES & Co.

„Das unabhängige Technologie-Knowhow von Ampower ist am Markt einzigartig. Durch unsere Zusammenarbeit sind wir in der Lage mit einem großen Wissensvorschsprung den Markt Additiver Fertigung im asiatischen Raum anzugehen.“
C. Michael Illies – Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, ILLIES GRUPPE

Unser Blog

Ampower Insights

Seien Sie einen Schritt voraus mit exklusiven Hintergrundinformationen von Ampower. Ampower bietet nicht nur fundierte Beratung für Additive Fertigung sondern versorgt Sie mit Ampower Insights auch mit wertvollen Analysen und Tools, um Ihre Ziele in der Additiven Fertigung sicher zu erreichen. Melden Sie sich bei unserem Newsletter an, um immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein.

Letzte Insights Veröffentlichungen

What is Additive Manufacturing Start

Additive Fertigung und 3D Druck – Markteinstieg für Neueinsteiger

3D Druck und Additive Fertigung gelten heute synonym als Begriff für eine neue industrielle Revolution in der Bauteilfertigung. Ampower Insights gibt einen Einblick für Neueinsteiger für das Thema und erläutert den heutigen Stand der Technik. Zudem wird auf die Bedeutung einer nachhaltigen Strategie für Additive Fertigung eingegangen, wenn Unternehmen wie Anwender, Lieferanten und Dienstleister neu in den Markt einsteigen wollen.
What is Additive manufacturing Technology

Technologieübersicht Metall Additive Fertigung

Der Metall 3D Druck ist heute vielfältiger denn je. Umso mehr gilt heute der Grundsatz, dass die Anwendung die Technologie bestimmt. Produktionsleiter und Entwickler müssen sich mit vielen der Technologien vertraut machen um die richtige für jede Anwendung neu zu definieren. Ampower Insights gibt einen Überblick und eine Einordnung der wichtigsten Verfahren.

Letzte Insights Veröffentlichungen

What is Additive Manufacturing Start

Additive Fertigung und 3D Druck – Markteinstieg für Neueinsteiger

3D Druck und Additive Fertigung gelten heute synonym als Begriff für eine neue industrielle Revolution in der Bauteilfertigung. Ampower Insights gibt einen Einblick für Neueinsteiger für das Thema und erläutert den heutigen Stand der Technik. Zudem wird auf die Bedeutung einer nachhaltigen Strategie für Additive Fertigung eingegangen, wenn Unternehmen wie Anwender, Lieferanten und Dienstleister neu in den Markt einsteigen wollen.

Partner und Kunden

Neuigkeiten

Ampower kooperiert mit Simufact

Ampower und Simufact haben ihre gemeinsame Kooperation in Form einer Pressemitteilung bekannt gegenben. Zukünftig bietet Ampower Simulationsdienstleistungen in der Additiven Fertigung an und kann so seinen Kunden einen großen Mehrwert in der…
Additive Fertigung Automobilbau

Additive Fertigung im Automobilbau

Ampower hat eine neue Studie zur Additiven Fertigung im Automobilbau veröffentlicht. Die Studie mit dem Titel "Additive Manufacturing of Automotive Components" ist in der Reihe Ampower Insightsals Vol. 2 erschienen. In der Studie wird ausführlich…

Neuigkeiten

Ampower kooperiert mit Simufact

Ampower und Simufact haben ihre gemeinsame Kooperation in Form einer Pressemitteilung bekannt gegenben. Zukünftig bietet Ampower Simulationsdienstleistungen in der Additiven Fertigung an und kann so seinen Kunden einen großen Mehrwert in der…

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

privacy policy